34 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-summary .......hmmm what to say? I'm new to all this! Somewhat skeptical and very nervous.... but willing to try! I guess you could say I'm at a crossroads in my life and I see this as my opportunity for a fresh start! I have 2 kids and they are my world. I enjoy a wide range of things from working out regularly..... to the outdoors....... to ballroom dancing! I have the answers you just have to ask the questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said I'm at a crossroads so I'm changing things in my life in order to get a fresh start and be happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I hate that question so I'll just let you answer that! (Whoever you might be)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harlan Coben is my favorite author. I like all kinds of movies but scary are the best! As for music..... I'm a dancer so I enjoy a wide range of music types. As far as food goes, I'm part Italian so I'm kinda partial there!
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my kids will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends... I enjoy a night out but a quiet night in is nice too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm..... time will tell!
You should message me if
You're open-minded and willing to learn more about a new person! Please be able to carry on a conversation! Lol