scottishtoucan
29 Bainbridge Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scottishtoucan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Full disclosure: I am a sex-indifferent ace.

I like what every guy likes: Cowboys, lasers, and Batman.

If you like board games, we will get along swimmingly.
If you don't like puns, nihilistic humor, or dry sarcasm goes over your head; then not so much.

I'm very chill and easy to get along with, despite constant snark. I'm plain speaking, cold, and distant at first. Once I warm up to people, I get very comfortable very quickly. I graduated from CWU with a Bachelor's in Russian Foreign Language minoring in Linguistics. I love word puns and most of my best humor is off the cuff, dad joke level puns.

I have a very eclectic taste in music ranging from folk metal to 80's pop.
What I’m doing with my life
Russian Foreign Language Major/Linguistics minor at CWU. Graduated 2014.

Currently seeking new employment opportunities and keeping myself afloat with painting commissions.
I’m really good at
Languages.
Board Games.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Phantom Tollbooth
Movie: Moana
Show: Steven Universe
Music: Billy Joel/NSP
Food: Anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
1. My Russian Professor
2. Work
3. My Car
4. Clothes
5. Money
6. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out on some sort of trip... or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My chest hair looks like the Batman symbol.
You should message me if
You're an outgoing, understanding yin to my reserved, stoic yang.
More