scotyg728
33 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scotyg728
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice easy-going guy. I'm not looking for a fling. I'm looking for someone to spend time with. I'd like to get to know someone again. I want that special feeling when someone texts or calls you just to say "Hi". The feeling that someone is thinking about you. I want the hug at the end of a long day. No matter what happened during the day, or whatever stresses you're feeling, everything just melts away when you're in the arms of that person. I know this sounds corny. Some women may say I sound like a p*ssy. My weakness is that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I put myself out there, even though that leaves me vulnerable and I get hurt a lot. I'm saying all this because I'm not a huge talker, a chatterbox. For a first date I'd rather do an activity together to help break the ice of that "first date awkwardness", then start talking and getting to know each other better. I'm a hopeless romantic, as I'm sure you can already tell. I could tell you all of my favorite things: movies, music, activities, etc. In the long run, those things aren't as important as making a connection with someone. I think it's more important that I make you smile and treat you right, than if we both like listening to Eminem. I'm a good guy and have a lot to offer someone. I'm a loving and caring person. Take care.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a warehouse worker at an automotive part company. I like to hangout with friends and have fun whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, cooking, romance, and lots of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy I am to talk to. Im soft spoken. I try to relate to people and let them know I DO care what they have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of different kinds. This shoudnt be a deciding factor whether we would be a good match or not. Just ask.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My pet
4. A job, making a living, have a future.
5. Passion for Life
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and who I will meet next. I believe we each are compatible with hundreds of people of the opposite sex. It's just a matter of finding that person, not having super high standards, and seeing if there's any chemistry between you two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open to whatever comes my way. I have to work Saturday morning, but you only live once :-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two cats. Not very manly I know.
You should message me if
I sound like an interesting person you'd like to get to know better.
More