scrapman1960
56 Aliquippa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scrapman1960
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
5 8 230lbs 54years old just average like to ride my bike I work long and odd hours so its nice to talk to someone am a little shy at first I have 5 kids and 7 grandchildren all live away would be willing to relocate for the right lady I understand that I will never be more than average but I can be a very good friend
What I’m doing with my life
Working and that's about it
I’m really good at
Anything given enough time
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Mt dew my victory motorcycle cigarettes great ladies hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to talk to a nice lady and wondering if there is a great lady who are wanting a nice man and not a sugar daddy or a payday I am not tied down to any one location
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little shy at first I like a lady who is a little aggressive wanting some one to ride bike with
You should message me if
If you are wanting to talk and get to know each other i will reply to all come on ladies I won't bite just nibble and want to talk and please do not ask for money not until we are committed to each other I don't have the who likes me on Here just say hi I will respond but please be from the united States I can't see who likes me so just drop a line and say hi
More