sct1973
43 Liverpool, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sct1973
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! 39yr old, single, fun loving and easy going guy from Liverpool.
I take things as they come, chilled out and relaxed. Enjoy cycling, running, the gym and marathon running. (No Im lying, Ive done one marathon and that was enough!) Love the outdoors, walks in the countryside, along the beach, the occasional camping trip. But don't panic, I don't get upto those kind of things every weekend!
My favourite foods are Thai, Sushi & Chinese. I'm not a regular one for clubbing til the early hours, would much prefer a cosy night in a country pub.
I have my own teeth, hair, car, house, daughter, cats, lawnmower and fish.
I have an eclectic taste in music, from the Foo Fighters to The Stone Roses.
I'm not looking for one night stands or anything like that, I'm very young at heart and dont take life too seriously. I'm looking for a genuine, down to earth, relaxed and fun-loving woman, who doesn't take herself too seriously either.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in IT (but that doesn't make me a geek, I promise!) I'm a Dad to a 17yr old daughter.
I'm in the middle of tossing up between learning to sail or learning to skydive as a new hobby for this year, just a thought lol!!
I’m really good at
Stroking cats, being artistic and creative, having a go at random things. I can walk dogs too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies are The Lost Boys, Oceans Eleven, The Italian Job, Eternal Sunshine, Romeo & Juliet

Music...............hmmm a strange mix from Stone Roses, 30 Seconds to Mars, Foo Fighters, and everything in between

I love Thai food and sushi (its not just raw fish!)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my friends, the outdoors, my cats, pirates, something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to go on holiday
You should message me if
You want to!
More