scuba2012
55 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scuba2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay this is hard to write. I'm easy going and easy to talk with. I don't like playing games. I'm looking for a lifetime companion to hang out with. I am active with my life. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I have two small parrots that are alot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Registered Nurse. When I'm not working, I like being outdoors playing and doing recreational activities. I enjoy reading books, listening to music and being near the ocean. I am a scuba diver and would like to hook up with another diver if possible. This is not the only requirement though.
I’m really good at
Listening, caring, helping, staying active and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and I'm genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Finding Nemo, ET, Star Wars. I like reading spiritual books. I like vegan food.
The six things I could never do without
My food, shelter, my dear friends and family, my car, music, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my soul and connecting with people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about the weekend and what I will be doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can tell you when we meet.
You should message me if
you think you are a good match for me. Send me a message. I will not send money to anyone. If that is what you are looking for, move on.
More