scubaglenn
56 New Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scubaglenn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my personal & semi retired work life.I have 2 grown children 24 & 26, that I raised after I got divorced.I enjoy home projects,watching sports, movies & comedies, scuba, diving, spending time with friends & want to do a little traveling.

I am active, fun, and capable
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying spending a little time with my son & daughter, friends, home projects, my Golden Retrievers, home projects & preparing for full time retiring.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, I'm pretty handy. I enjoy doing my own home repairs & improvements/ projects. Computer builds & repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy to talk with & have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most movies with Harrison Ford, mysteries, adventures,suspense,some sci fi. Comedy clubs. Country & normal Rock N Roll music, some Jazz, NO RAP. I'm a decent cook,love to grill,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, projects I'm working on & my responsibilities in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or show, going to a comedy club, working on a project, going out to dinner, it varies. I do what I need or want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously??? A little bit of a romantic but not a sucker.
You should message me if
If your interested & think we might enjoy each others company. If not best of luck with your own search. (It's a jungle out there). You have to take some kind of chance to find someone but you also have to be careful.
More