27 Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very athletic person. I love watching and playing sports. I'm alittle shy but once i get to know you I will open up. Anmials are my passion, im hoping to go to vet tech school.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now im just working. Im hoping to go back to school soon. I coach high school swimming and a club volleyball team. and i have a puppy named freckles.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at noticing how people are feeling. I'm really good at volleyball. I played three years at sonoma state university.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing is usually my smile and my laugh. That im a very sweet and honest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite music is country...but i like to listen to alot of different types also. I love the author james patterson. I love law and order svu, and almost all shows on usa! my favorite food is mexican.
The six things I could never do without
my car, my puppy, phone, family, friends,computer, country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do with my life, when im going to start a family, others.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the movies or dinner with friends or doing something random like bowling! so much fun!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a very emotional person.
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me, have a good time, laugh alot, and if you love animals!!