28Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very athletic person. I love watching and playing sports. I am a very loyal, honest, and loving person.I can be a little shy at first but once i get to know you I will open up and be my happy, outgoing self :) Animals are my passion, I am going to vet tech school. I love my dog Freckles so much!
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I am working and going to vet tech school! I am busy but I will always make time for a special someone :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at noticing how people are feeling. I'm really good at volleyball. I played three years at sonoma state university.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing is usually my smile and my laugh. That im a very sweet and honest person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite music is country...but i like to listen to alot of different types also. I love the author maya banks, j Bromberg. I love law and order svu, and almost all shows on usa! my favorite food is mexican.
Six things I could never do without
my car, my puppy, phone, family, friends,computer, country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do with my life, when im going to start a family, others.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to the movies or dinner with friends or doing something random like bowling! so much fun!! Or I am content on just making dinner and watching movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an emotional person. I loved watching power rangers when I was younger! :P
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me, have a good time, laugh alot, and if you love animals!!
The two of us