sdaniec
28 New Market, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sdaniec
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a restaurant manager that is a food fanatic! I love being in the hospitality industry and can't imagine changing career paths.
I love my family and my friends; they are the most important people in my life! I have grown to have relationships that are built from a shared faith base that is also very important to me.
I have a 1 year old daughter that is my whole world!
I love to watch sports and football. ROLL TIDE!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the restaurant industry since the day after my high school graduation. I went to the University of Alabama and got a B.S. in Hospitality Management. After graduating in August 2011, I have been slowly climbing the ladder. After years of managing restaurants, I've decided to go back to school. I still love and want to work with food, but am working on becoming a registered dietitian currently.
I’m really good at
Crafting.
Baking, which I mainly do when I'm stressed.
Waiting tables, how could I not be good at what paid my way through college?, but Im definitely happy to have moved on from that stage in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!

I also, as much as I wish I didn't, wear my emotions. People can always tell exactly how I'm feeling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I usually read sappy lady books. Most recently, I've been enjoying the likes of Christian Grey!!

Movies: Eh... Don't really tend to go to movie theaters. I'll watch anything other than horror films.

TV Shows: Any and everything. Primarily Disney Junior these days!

Food: Ill eat anything. Ill also want to pair it with a glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
In no specific order:
1.My daughter
2.Sugar-Free Red Bull
3.Internet connection
4.Food and Wine
5.Music
6.Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next with my life and how to ensure that my daughter lives the best life possible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! At least I work for part of the evening. Being in a restaurant requires a lot of my time. After work, I usually have a couple of drinks and hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 14 year old girl tendencies. Every time "Call Me Maybe" comes on the radio, I turn the volume up really loud. I had a huge case of Bieber Fever. I own a shirt with Hannah Montana on it and it says "Superstar". I love watching the Disney Channel. Etc.

I am also obsessed with all things polka dotted!!
You should message me if
...you read my profile and are interested past the pictures.

DO NOT message me if:
--you don't know how to spell.
--you are going to use incorrect grammar.
--you do not have a full time job.
More