25 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Music outdoors festies traveling harmonica working on a gator farm for now i love to meet a laid back girl haven't had a relationship in a while I am a tad weird look at life differently then most people love new adventures art tattoos anything to do with music blah blah blah
What I’m doing with my life
Went to wilderness survival college in Washington state learned to live off the land and lived in the woods... Now I'm wrestling alligators down here I love it mucho animals are my thinggg
I’m really good at
Surviving in the woods, flying taming llamas flipping on light switchs and jazz flute
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes tattoos finger nails
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music oh boy ... Grateful dead Dave matthews sublime giant panda thunder body dubstep string cheese incident blue grass blues any funk Beatles Hendrix stevie ray vaugh ah I can fill this page with 6000 artist way to lazy
The six things I could never do without
Family nature love fun traveling meeting new people music extreme sports hunting my legs and arms pandas dragons big foot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world and working with animals
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating jelly beans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dance in the shower hahha yep
You should message me if
You like turtles and you wanna dance around the world with me :)