34 South Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sort of tall...with hair...and I wear t-shirts, sometimes.

Just looking for an additional way to meet people. The options right now consist of work and maybe the grocery store? Seemed like a good idea to look at another option. I enjoy spending time with my friends during my free time but I can be a bit of a homebody. I also enjoy the outdoors and the opportunity to go camping, hiking, etc. I am a big Penguins fan and try to go to as many games as I can.

I am the youngest of 5 children. My parents were older when they had me (accident) so all of my siblings are significantly older than me. I have a bunch of nieces and nephews.

If you’d like to know anything else just let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Project Manager for a Title company. No one knows what that means. I hope that it sounds important.
I’m really good at
Passing off things that I googled how to do as things I just seem to know how to do because I'm smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite TV shows (combo of all time and current):
- The Wonder Years (Breaking news: Now available on Netflix!)
- Ed (Huge points if you know of this. I still have a crush on Carol Vessey)
- How I met your mother
- Psych
- Anything on the History or Discovery channels.

All time favorites:
Pearl Jam
Dave Matthews
Ryan Adams

Flavors of the week/month:
Horse Feathers
The Civil Wars
The Head and the Heart
The six things I could never do without
Specific order to be determined...

Cell Phone Data Plan
The Penguins
The Internet
A car?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the "Personality" part of my profile looks like it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed...
You should message me if
You want to?