33 Folsom, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a self employed, busy, but available guy. I workout four times a week, and mountain bike six hours or so a week. Nature is my jam!

I travel on the regular, volunteer for youth programs, and I like to work with my hands. My recent international exploits include teaching English in South Korea, opening libraries in El Salvador and starting a microfinance institution in Motoso Kenya. I try to travel, and volunteer at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, volunteering, saving, investing, helping people out, and having a whiskey from time to time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, goofing off, trying to be a good person, cycling, holding hands, and keeping my cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mindfulness in one lesson, Good to Great, Five Love Languages, We the Living, What Every Body is Saying, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Harry Potter, The Alchemist, Tosh.o, Roger Rabbit, The Iron Giant, Richest man in Babylon, The Power of Now, A new earth, Outwitting the Devil, and anything else I can learn from.
The six things I could never do without
Nature, my Subaru, family, friends, headphones, mountain bikes, tools, Muay Thai gear, and my dog. Is that six? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make the world a better place. How I can be the change I want to see in my children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, cooking, taking a trip, hanging out with friends, meditating, reading, watching live music and going out. Oh, and sometimes I work. :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote this naked! Haha jk
You should message me if
If you need someone to kill spiders. I'm fearless!! Haha