sdscc
58 Norcross, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sdscc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving, down to earth, average guy. I love 80's music, television (no reality shows), movies (nothing gory), Broadway plays and musicals, Italian food, and my cat, Lily. I'm not just a cat person, I also like dogs. I'm not into the bar scene (did that in my youth) and I'm also not into sports. I've lived in Colorado (grew up on a farm, lived and worked in Denver for several years), Orlando, FL, and Atlanta. Recently retired after working 33 years for the same company.

Looking to meet nice guys for friendship but ultimately would like to find that special one for long term relationship. Would like a companion who wants to spend time at home together, but also go for walks together, go out to dinner, go to movies, spend time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life as a retiree!
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually give the impression that I'm quiet and shy but after I get to know someone, I'm not that way at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: The Good Wife, Elementary, CSI. Music: Mostly 80s music like Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode, Thompson Twins, Tears for Fears. Food: Most anything, especially Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
A pet (dog or cat), heat and air conditioning, my DVR, friends, good food, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I revealed it.
You should message me if
You are really serious about getting to know me.
More