seacal
72 Daytona Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seacal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am avery active, physically fit, adventoursome man with a good sense of humor and a number of interests. I do have some routines I enjoy if the situation allows (such as 5PM glass of wine) howevere, kids and grndchildren sometimes interupt. Hiking, walking, golfing,tennis, card games, sports, collecting, traveling, exploring are all part of me. I tend to be off the beaten path and do not mind being alone or extensive quiet time. I work hard and am very handy (my kids and friends always have a long list).
What I’m doing with my life
I have just relocated and am learning about my new surroundings. My kids are a top priority and will remain so but I have no intention of ignoring my life and desires.
I’m really good at
I have a good education and am very good at odd jobs and mental tasks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm a self starter and unconventional. I am also quite a good dancer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like English historical fiction bools, action movies, some sports on TV and tend toward "down home" food.
The six things I could never do without
Some sunshine. Cabernet. Adventure. Mobility. Humor. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to explore next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically at a bar Happy Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a hangup in discussing anything.
You should message me if
You are physically fit, adventoursome, liberal and have a good sense of humor.
More