36Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in IT and enjoy getting out with friends during the week. I take pleasure in keeping fit, by participating in social sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very diverse taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.
I’m really good at
I enjoy getting out doors, doing social sports including sailing, kayaking and tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a bit competitive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reach for the Skies - Richard Branson
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A fulfilling life
4. Sports
5. Mobile
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What challenge I can take on next and where to travel for a holiday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out with friends to restaurants. Always doing something interesting with others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy participating in group sports and working together with other people.
You should message me if
If you want to find out more about me and you are interested in possibly meeting in the future.
The two of us