36Bangkok, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Open minded, looking for adventures. This doesn't mean anonymous sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to raise my son to be a good person.
I’m really good at
I am a good cook, and I like to cook for other people.

I am good at sleeping. By that I mean I am a very heavy sleeper.

I am good at making people happy, and taking care of them, once I know them, and especially if I ever let them know me.

In the basic ways of life, I am quite good, but in other ways... it is more questionable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not entirely sure. I'm a pretty quiet person. So maybe ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, Crime and Punishment, Middlesex, Heart of Darkness

Amelie, The Shawshank Redemption, City of God, The Princess Bride

Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, The Wire, So You Think You Can Dance, Game of Thrones

The Mountain Goats, Jens Lekman, Lady Gaga, New Order

enchiladas, chicken döner, ciğ köfte, curry of all sorts, chicken fried steak, chile rellenos, eggplant in nearly any preparation
Six things I could never do without
I am not sure. In a different life I could do without a lot of things, I am fairly adaptable. One thing for sure I know I would have a huge problem living without is running water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The two of us