28Paris, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well to start I am 24 brown hair blue eyes. Looking for friends to hang out with and if something come from it then great but I am not here looking just to hook-up. Back to me sorry for that I have always lived in brant county but have been all over in the u.s. but still alot to see love going to places I've never been. I'm thinking about going back to school to get my gr. 12 and then I have to think of what I would like to do with my life that's it for now anything else just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk going to say my glasses but I guess it could also be tattoos or that fact that I will talk to anyone for any reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book umm... I don't read that much but when I do it's always si-fi or fantasy and movies well I work in a movie store for 5yrs so I love all kinds and will try Any as for tv any thing really(more for background noise) food I love food who dosen't lol
Six things I could never do without
1 car
2 movies
3 Internet
4 heat
5 money (is that not a give me lol)
6 friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I am normally working but if not I am at home where it's warm or at a friends house hanging out movie/tv and a drink or a puff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at spelling and hate message/phone calls but yet I am on a dating site go figure lol and I use (lol) way to much. And be nice about this last one yes I'm not in the best of shape but I was 276lbs at one point and I've worked hard to get to the 173lbs I am now
You should message me if
If you want to know more or just to chat but plz no men over 34 plz daddy issues I don't do hook-ups
The two of us