31Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey hey. just a normal sporty active type, I've been spending quite a bit of time on building my career and training whenever I can, realizing I'm not that young anymore ha. anyways, I do like my relaxing time on weekends and all, but hoping to change a lil,. let's chat!
What I’m doing with my life
at the moment working and training alot, i go on here to kill time cause i don't get to do much. it would be nice to take some time off from training and do something new though.
I’m really good at
sports, games, talking about stuff that im interested :)
listening, making food, eating
The first things people usually notice about me
good listener, nice smile,honest, asian eyes HA
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
B) i love most movies...comedy, action, sci fic, horror
c) rock/metal stuff like ufc music
d) healthy food, all you can eat sushi, poutine, shawarma, pasta, ice cream, lays chips with coke, steaks
Six things I could never do without
4)physical activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future career, food, training, etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies, dinning out, training, watching some fights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i go on here very often nowdays to check out whos out there and to kill time before i go to bed. i don't tell my friends that i'm on here tho.
You should message me if
if you think we match well, you like simple/witty jokes and prefers activities over drinking/drugs, liked my pic lol
The two of us