sean_03
26Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sean_03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an independent person. Usually I'm on "auto-pilot" while doing my stuff. Loves having quiet time to myself. I am also in the process of finding out more about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying and working concurrently. It's definitely not easy doing both. Besides, with social and family life, I won't have much time to myself. If I am able to find some private time, I would love to head to a beach, or probably a nice park where I can chill and relax. To watch the sunset, and feeling the cool breeze, this is life for me.
I’m really good at
Being a good companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my boyish looking face? Someone once mistaken me for a 16 year old on my 22nd birthday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do love going out to new places to try new food. Western, Japanese, Chinese, Italian food etc. I am not so particular about the food being nice, but I will definitely remember if the food does not meet my expectations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. I will think about what my future is like. And also any random thought that just pop into my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with friends

home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything at the moment yet?
You should message me if
you are keen in knowing me
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion