29 New Westminster, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there I'm very outgoing spontaneous loyal funny honest kind of guy and I like to play sports and like to do anything outside and once in a while I like to come home watch movies or play some video games and I grew up in the country so I am a country boy/city boy
What I’m doing with my life
While I am working in tv shows and movies in the background.. And looking for better work
I’m really good at
playing poker listening to people being there for my friends when they need someone to talk to.. And playing golf...
The first things people usually notice about me
my glass smile my eyes my laugh.. how nice of a person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for books gos poker books movies gone in 60sec shooter hot rod takers to name a few movies i like .. i like to listen to rap r&b corunty... as far as food gos i like my pasta pizza chicken wings sushi subway and anything else really i am not really a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Family friends iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do I want to go traveling where I want to be in five years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
go out with friends have few drinks or just kicking back at home and watching tv or playing video games or watch movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have nothing cuz i am not shy i am very daring and out going so i have nothing to hind
You should message me if
if u can take a joke and is down to earth sweet and not shy and knows how to have fun and knows when to step out of the box and can make me laugh