28Powell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy helping others and work in the social work field. In my free time I work out and play a lot of guitar. I've taken lessons for 8+ years and try to dabble in all styles (rock to classical to jazz.) Fixing cars, dishwashers, and building/refinishing things are some of my other hobbies. I also read a lot of fantasy novels and histories to keep my mind sharp.

I'm pretty smart, dedicated, and honest. I make people laugh a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the medical social work field and am going to start on a masters degree soon (probably in medical information management)
I’m really good at
Electric guitar, working on computers and cars, talking to people, writing, fixing things, and humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bit quiet until I learn who I'm talking to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy and thriller novels such as Dune and Relic.

Music I like all kinds but am into 80's-90's metal (kind of the "heyday" of guitar) and European melodic death metal. I will listen to just about everything to learn how the songs work.

Food... I eat everything minus oysters and scallops
Six things I could never do without
Fuzzy slippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I think and why I think that way
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing things with friends or hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 40,000+ gamer points on Xbox live
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me!
The two of us