29 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Sean and I will tell you a little about myself. I love music of most types and am usually listening to something. I play guitar I have an electric and acoustic though I find myself playing my acoustic most of the time. I like to go to the gun range to do a little shooting on the weekends. I love to drive and I'm at my happiest driving down a nice road during fall with the windows down and the music up.

I love to travel, I love to camp but I have no problems staying in a hotel or cabin. I've been all over the country and would love to travel to Europe some day.

My friends would describe me as generous, caring, reliable, supportive, sweet, funny, a little shy at times, laid back and calm. I have a car a decent job and my own place. I'm looking for what most people are looking for, someone to share my life with to laugh with and to create memories with. I'm not looking for specific qualitys I'm looking for that connection you get after talking with someone for awhile.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, driving, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am very tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too much though I do enjoy a good Bill Bryson book. My favorite shows are justified, sons of anarchy, legit, the league, mythbusters, top gear, the Big Bang theory, Sherlock. I will listen to just about any music but my favorite bands are Sparta, thrice, deftones, queens of the Stone Age, the tallest man on earth, John Mayer, the head and the heart, bon iver, macklemore & Ryan Lewis, eminem and a few more but that list is long enough.
The six things I could never do without
My acoustic
Why limit myself to 6 lol