seanos13
25 Ware, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seanos13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate writing about myself, it always ends up reading like my CV. Well I'm Sean, I graduated uni but still feel (and live to some extent) like a student. I love summer with the long days, the warm weather and pub gardens. Sunday daytime drinking is the best, nothing like spending the afternoon in a pub garden chilling with a cold beer. There... How'd I do?
What I’m doing with my life
Just left a career in TV and am now working in a more lucrative line of work... Which isn't hard because TV work paid peanuts haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my beard or maybe my tattoo on my arm if I'm wearing a short sleeved shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I listed everything I'd be here all day, plus we have to save some things for actual conversation
The six things I could never do without
The pub, my mates, summer, music, power shower and my family... Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do in a zombie apocolypse or which superpower I would like most or who would win in a fight between (insert name here) and (insert name here). Random stupid stuff basically lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with the lads or back home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything... I'm an open book... and honest to a fault... ask me anything I dare you lol
You should message me if
You're a good laugh, easy going, and not a murdering psycho :S. I'm not looking for anything in particular so just message me if you think we'll get on
More