37 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I didn't grow up in Columbus but I've grown to love this city over the years. I work with a downtown lawfirm as an attorney and while trying to advance this career, I've quickly gotten into my mid-thirties as a single man. Dating becomes tougher to do with age. I thought I would give okcupid a try as new approach.

My interests are pretty typical of an active guy. I love sports and always keep a few evenings open for the gym. I have a great dog who is a lover, not a biter. Traveling, cooking, wining and dining are always on my to do list. I have a goofy sense of humor, a strong sense of spontanious, and I still enjoy spending an occasion night being social around town. My close relationships with family and friends are big part of my life.

My hope is to find someone who brings great chemistry. I'm a little more on the logical side so I really appreciate a woman who brings positive emotion and excitement to life. Those traits seem to compliment me well. Educated, open-minded, active and ambitious are other great qualities I'm hoping to find.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Jazz
The great outdoors
My iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to help better myself and those around me. I'm very much a self-improvement minded guy knowing you only get one shot at life.
On a typical Friday night I am
either catching on my social life or in bed by 11.