69 Bath, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gone are my Locks, I donated them to "Locks of Love" in the name of a special friend. It was fun time growing them. I am looking to meet friends. Single, white, male, 5'9", 165, and live an active life. I am well educated, mature, self-sufficient, professional businessman, and well traveled, well educated, living a stable life and lifestyle. Looking to meet real people, I am and enjoy the same. I recently moved from near Atlanta, living there some 25 years. I was born in Greenville, grew up in Raleigh, so my roots have always been in Eastern North Carolina. I went to a Air Force Reunion and grew a mustache its gone now, replaced by long hair, eclectic?

I am in love with live and all the resources and opportunities that it offers, always willing to experiment with life and explore its boundary's. I am a romantic at heart, show and express my emotions openly, and always totally enjoy the woman I am with. I Always treat others with respect, am open, honest, courteous, and optimistic, hoping to find a lady who is looking to meet a unique, different man. I see life as a glass half full. Chemistry is important as is humor, stimulating conversation, and social likes. Intimacy and an interpersonal connection are paramount in any lasting relationship.

The lady who I find or finds me, should be one with whom I can share my life, yet have a life of her own to share. I would like to meet a lady who is secure with who she is in all facets of her life, and one open and communicative and willing to express her feeling and thoughts.

My hobbies and enjoyments are cooking, watching movies, reading, music of all kinds, gardening and my one sports passion, baseball. I am an avid lover of the outdoors and all the wonders that it offers, boating, fishing, just watching the sun rise or set. I grew up on the ocean, love the water, and also appreciate the tranquility of the mountains. I can be comfortable at the opera, a play or just strolling hand in hand at sunset.
The six things I could never do without
My health
My Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually winding down from the week. The beginning of the weekend with friends and family.
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting, seeing if we are compatible and then take it from there. Be open, honest, and full of life.