28 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm unbearded. Sorry beardos. I'm a kid born, raised and living in Seattle. I like shoes and tropical juice! I think I'm cool but that's up to you.

I'm never serious so don't take things I say seriously unless I'm serious. I'm serious about that.

When it comes to passions, I love my sports teams from Seattle. Washington Huskies & Seattle Seahawks, Sounders, Mariners & Sonics (RIP Sonics). I'm always bringing my friends to Sounders and Mariners games. Hint hint.

I love my dog. 🐶❤
What I’m doing with my life
I was an art student and now onto the graphic design world. Nothing beats making money by doing what you love to do. If you like art, then I like you.

I'm always being busy whether work, having fun or traveling. If there were only one of those I could do, it would be the traveling. My home is Seattle but there is so much more than here. I have to go on my vacations to the sunny areas of the world when it gets a bit grey here!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
I also create art and alot of people say they like what I create so I guess I'm pretty good at that!
I also have some good whistling skills. I can get those obnoxiously high notes plus some low notes. (This should be in the private admittance section, but since I'm on the whistling subject, I can make hummingbird sounds and they react to the sounds I make around them. I'm probably cursing them out though......)
Also Smash Bros and Mario Kart. I'll let you win if you want.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that I am pretty tall. People also usually think of me as a boss kind of guy. That's a good thing right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars nerd here. Kung Fu, Comedies and Superhero movies also get me pumped for movie time.
TV: If it's not sports on tv, it's usually the food channel.
Music: Epic, upbeat, quality music.
Food: JAPANESE!!! And pretty much everything else.
The six things I could never do without
City life, trees, family, music, art & my dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
YOU. But if it's not you I'm thinking of, it'd most likely be about football or clothes. But mostly about you. ;)

But really, it's usually where I want to travel and my favorite areas of Hawaii, LA, NYC and Japan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something! There's never a friday night I'm doing nothing unless there is nothing to do. I tend to be the kind of friend who will always be willing to drive everyone else around so they can get all drunk and crazy. I'm the designated driver!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not the most private person most of the time so ask and you shall receive the facts!

One fun fact is that I've never smoked anything ever and don't plan on it ever. Smoking is eww.
You should message me if
You think the thought of, "I should message him!"