28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Sebastien. Moved here from Florida in 2015.
I love traveling and looking for places with cool scenery.
I like music a lot so if you like the same music as me or don't but just want to jam (I play guitar, just like everyone else), or argue about it, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an education consulting company as an analyst. That doesnt really tell you too much so I'll clarify by saying we help school districts in the southeast of the US with predominantly special ed populations to be better able to provide services to those childrens. It's pretty interesting.
I’m really good at
Driving crazily because I can, driving well because I want to, messing with people, people watching, eating, doing my thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
are probably my hair and my 5-10 o-clock shadow/beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Thursday, Dance Gavin Dance, Mogwai, Drake, The Strokes, Tokyo Police Club, Into it. Over it., HRVRD, Tigersjaw, Transit, Phoenix, The All Get Out, Stars, Wilco, Neutral Milk, Band of Horses, Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, Minus the Bear, The Get Up Kids, Andre 3K, Big Boi, Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, A Tribe Called Quest, Origin of Symmetry, This Will Destroy You, Kaskade, Late Night Alumni, Saves the Day, The Photo Album and Transatlanticism, The Hope Conspiracy, Cursive, Uffie, Lights, This Day Forward, Blue Sky Mile, Park, basically I listen to everything, but at the same time not really at all, just like everyone else.

Shows: Suits, Arrow, Game of Thrones, White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, Vampire Diaries (stfu.), the Originals (stfu), Once Upon a Time (and in Wonderland which is surprisingly great), other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. My laptop
2. My cell phone.
3. My guitar(s)
4. My legs
5. New people to meet
6. New things to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The evolutionary significance (if any) of contemporary behaviors. Also people's personalities. For example, I'm an INTJ and an extroverted introvert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out grabbing a cocktail with friends or at home watching Netflix. Or maybe working at a coffee shop or something. It all depends on stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Justin Bieber's new cd is phenomenal...
You should message me if
If you like adventures.
If you like similar music and want to go to shows with me.
If you want to check out new bars/restaurants with me.