28 O'Fallon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in St. Louis now.

well, my name's ben, i'm a bit of a shy guy, so i figured i'd hop on here and give it a shot. i like doing just about anything, i really like hanging out with a group of friends and cooking dinner and having a few drinks after. i'm up for doing just about anything at least once.

anything more you'd like to know about me, let me know and i'll get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
well, i just finished up school so i'm looking forward to moving on. i do a bit of freelance writing and one of my essays is going to be published soon so maybe i'll keep doing a bit more writing. i'm also looking to make a career for myself, and would eventually like to start a family.
I’m really good at
hanging out, cooking, swimming, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
generally seems to be that i have really long arms or large feet that keep me tripping over most anything in my path.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
can't really pin down a favorite anything. favorites for me change depending on my mood
On a typical Friday night I am
with a group of friends hanging out, watching a movie.
You should message me if
you're single and looking for someone like me, or even if you're just a bit curious. also, i'm looking for someone intriguing to spend my time with. if you can keep me guessing most of the time, that's a great thing.