Bibliophile_MD
39 Hyattsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bibliophile_MD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, welcome to my profile.

I like to travel to warm climates, exercise and read.

My favorite places to visit are Italy (Stresa, Venice and Capri), California (San Diego), and St. Thomas.

Life is an adventure. I am looking for someone to enjoy the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and playing hard. I am a librarian.

I earned my Master's Degree from the University of Maryland, College Park.
I’m really good at
Helping others. Being resourceful and flexible. I enjoy my life. I treat others the way I would like to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good memory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Pay it Forward, Fried Green Tomatoes.

I read many books about the Supreme Court, I am currently reading The Burger Court and the rise of the Judicial Right by Linda Greenhouse.

Favorite TV shows: Jeopardy, Hawaii Five-O, NCIS.

I like most types of food.

Reading the New York Times and The Washington Post I can. I like Nicholas Kristof, Gail Collins, and Frank Bruni's columns.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. kindness
3. water
4. books
5. music
6. knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to make the world a better place. I treat people with respect because life is too short to be petty and mean.

I believe in women's equality. When women have rights, society prospers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing from the week.
You should message me if
You are honest, intelligent and kind.
More