29Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a vegan lady...i'm not into the "ownership" aspect of most monogamous relationships...i'm a bit of a book-worm, gardener, cyclist, scavenger and cook. i'm active, a homebody, a nite-owl and early riser. i also don't like trying to sum up who i am with a few pictures and sentences...
What I’m doing with my life
i work almost full time. not the kind of job you can bring home to mom, if you care about that sort of thing. i read A LOT-which translates to: i'm interested in teaching myself new things and learning what i can while i can...gardening, dumpsters, writing...baking cookies.
I’m really good at
cooking, crafting, baking, being supportive/engaging/understanding and i'm sure plenty of other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
my friend, when i asked her, said "that you're a total babe!" err...i'd like to think it's my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like sci-fi and fantasy books/movies/shows/graphic novels, and i'm currently reading several books, re-reading my fave graphic novel series, and i haven't gone out to see a movie in too long...
Six things I could never do without
food! books! mi familia, the blood one and the found one. soft and delicate things, like kittens. words...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things i'd love to tell you over a cup of tea. or a beer. or a bowl.
On a typical Friday night I am
this friday i listened to a book on tape and drank one whole beer. sometimes i go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a lot to handle. if you want an easy friendship or relationship, go elsewhere. if you want an amazing amount of warmth, support, and struggle, lemme know.
You should message me if
you think we're compatible i guess?
The two of us