seidmanb
37 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seidmanb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Often others describe me as laid back and happy...I love to do anything fun from a night in with a movie to spur of the moment trips to the beach. Love going to AC, going to concerts, and enjoying the nightlife in the city. If I could be doing anything right now it would definitely be sitting on the beach with a drink in my hand. I also like being active regularly which includes ice hockey, tennis, gyming, and running. In my professional life, I've managed to mold my two great loves of sports and TV into a career as a sports news producer. Anything else, just ask.

KCCO!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a sports news producer in Philadelphia. I just moved into Philly from the suburbs so I am now enjoying the experience of living in a house full of random people who are around very infrequently. Mostly though, I am enjoying getting to know the city.
I’m really good at
The electric slide and proficient at the shuffle.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hangover, He's Just Not That Into You, Wedding Crashers, Harold & Kumar Go to White Castle, Green Street, Gangs of New York, Star Wars, Youngblood, Vision Quest, EuroTrip, Dazed and Confused, Old School, Caddyshack, Superbad, The 40-Year-Old Virgin
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family
Sports
The Beach
Dranks
iPhone
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...what's your choice of super power?
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I just moved into town I find myself usually out with friends looking for fun spots to hang.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing a lot but have a terrible singing voice...thank god for my badass dancing skills.
You should message me if
You can teach me how to Dougie.
More