28San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some basics: Born & raised in California, studied in SoCal, moved to SF for a faster pace of life. I love traveling, discovering and listening to music (especially live!), learning and trying new things, foods, and projects. I like to read when I can because it's the only way I can borrow someone else's mind for a while. I would describe my style as contemporary-classic, but really I find myself at J. Crew most of the time. I enjoy playing tennis when I can, and have a great group of friends that I hang out with on the weekends.

Clearly the above is only selective information, so in the spirit of being honest and balanced, here are a few of my vices: I'm not the most adventurous when it comes to food, especially if it's from the sea; laundry usually happens when I've no clothes to wear; most of my apartment is still from Ikea; I probably eat out more than I should; and my work can sometimes consume my life for weeks at a time.

That said, I'm pretty laid back and like meeting new people, so drop me a note!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an analyst focused on technology companies, mostly start-ups. I have many goals and a long list of domain names from up starts that never panned out :( BUT I do learn from them and want to succeed as an entrepreneur some day!
I’m really good at
I'm very resourceful, great at assembling where assembly is required, mailing post cards from foreign countries, BBQing, google searching, interpreting modern art, and reading that book you recommended to me.

I'm very down to earth despite all my many talents ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm hilarious and kinda loud sometimes
Six things I could never do without
Mexican food, plaid shirts, Soundcloud, live shows, romantic comedies, my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what I'm thinking and why I'm thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and drinks with friends! I'm typically tired on Fridays from the workweek and have been known to crash out early =/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two tattoos that can only be seen when my shirt is off - one of them I got when I was young & stupid (but I don't regret it), the other means a lot to me.
The two of us