49 Zagreb, Croatia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a person who love nature, travel, explore new, I like to take care of his family and people I love. I divorced 6 years and I live with my son. I work in a large corporation in controlling. I want out of life take the best and share it with the man of her dreams. I love to make new acquaintances and can be a very good friend. I'm always surrounded by positive energy, laughter, creativity, a great number of friends just because they like spending time with me. I like to prepare the feast, cook and prepare cakes. I love my children and I worry about them.
Two elderly study, the son of America.
When her youngest child to enroll in college my mother's job will be deemed successful.
And then I'm going to dedicate myself and do what I always wanted.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoy a life as much as I can, I am a businesswoman, also a mother. I would like to live by the sea, and plans to realize when to create conditions for it.
I’m really good at
My kids say cooking! Also going out with the youngist one and my dog in long walking, playing with them. First at all I am a good mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair and blue eyes .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of books, action and horror movies, comedies. I also love cooking Italian food, diet with lots of fruits, vegetables and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
sun and sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save the World, hahahaha, just kidding, ask me what you want, please!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will not admit here ;-), ask again
You should message me if
You are serious, honest, faithful