41 Maspeth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all thank you for visiting my profile.
To start off i am a father first but take nothing away want a serious relationship with balance. I have a 9 year old daughter that i have 3 days a week. I move to NYC almost 6 years ago from Ohio. I am chef at the airport (which I work the early am shift).I like to explore new things . I enjoy traveling, amusement parks, movies, bowling, walking the city and time with my daughter. I don't drink nor smoke.I also have a cat with no name(daughters and she hasn't name it ) I am seeking a ltr without the games .marriage minded. If want to know more just ask.
PS writing is not my first language sorry
What I’m doing with my life
Working as chef,spending time with my daughter and trying to make it in the big apple
I’m really good at
with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or u tell me......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books -not much but I read with my daughter -children's books
Movies- mostly any and to many to mention.
Food- most any Italian /American/some chinese
The six things I could never do without
My family
drivers license/car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter,future, and you
On a typical Friday night I am
No routine what ever comes that weekend. Work,daughter and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sinker (never learn to swim)
You should message me if
you seeking a serious relationship starting with friends
you like kid(s)
you are funny and down to earth.
Looking to explore world .
not into dating games
u made it this far