32 Middlebury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is mike I like hanging out watching tv, reading, playing video games, listening to music, finally have my own place and full time job woot
What I’m doing with my life
but I am just working and paying bills like everyone else trying to make a living, I recently moved into my own apt and have a full time job which I really like most of the time, no I didnt go to college my work experience is like my college for me
I’m really good at
Listening, being there for people when needed, cuddling being sarcastic when its appropriate, trying new things, learning about new things, people, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, the way I dress, how nice of a guy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: history, true crime, band biographies
movies: horror, action, comedies, thrillers
shows: dexter, californication, fresh prince, family matters, breaking bad
music: rock, metal, christian rock n metal
food: anything
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm headed in my future, who I will encounter along the way and what kind of person I will become
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or spending a relaxing evening at home or looking for something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to message me to find out
You should message me if
you find me interesting or if you would like to know more about me