50 Fountain Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the Midwest, born in Chicago & raised in Appleton WI. I'm fortunate to have a wonderful family, 3 sisters & 4 brothers. I've been in CA about 25 yrs, first in San Francisco then Orange county.

I keep active with Pilates, running, kettlebell & TRX. Growing up with 4 brothers, I like sports, especially football, my favorite team being the Chicago Bears. I love walking on the beach, going to movies, trying different restaurants.

I have 2 beautiful daughters. I'm at a good place in my life.......happy & healthy. I'd like to find a man who's down-to-earth, fit, fun, spontaneous, romantic, can be silly sometimes & a bit of an edge.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying & making the most of each day, being a good mom, laughing, staying healthy
I’m really good at
listening, keeping secrets :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Air Force One, A Few Good Men, The Sound of Music
Italian, steak, sushi, chocolate
The Blacklist, Person of Interest, Major Crimes, Law & Order, Seinfeld, Project Runway
pretty much anything except country & rap
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or with family/friends having a nice dinner & maybe a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing really
You should message me if
You would like to meet a sincere, fun, interesting woman.