23 North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm honest. I'm smart, confident, and engaging. I like to DO things, so the best date would be bowling, pool, tennis, etc. I am looking for a guy that treats girls well. I'm not expecting the red-carpet treatment, but there is a certain level of respect I'm looking for a guy to have. Both for himself and me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working (Marketing), Toastmasters (I know most people don't know, just ask. ;), School, & Enjoying my friends company.

I'm working on becoming a lawyer, that's my dream. Right now I'm taking classes at Pasadena City College to transfer to a 4 year college in the future.
I’m really good at
Soccer, Swimming, Hiking, etc. I love outdoor activities. Baking, Singing, Helping Others, Thinking outside the box, Adventuring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. You'll have to tell me when you meet me. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yes, I admit I LOVED Twilight (the 1st was the best, it went down from there) and The Hunger Games series. Now that that's out of the way I also loved books like: To Kill a Mocking Bird, Red Scarf Girl, Carry on Mr. Bowditch (3 times ;), And There Was Light, The Hiding Place, The Scarlet Pimpernel, Anything Agatha Christie, Anything from "The Great Books" (series of 52 books with the "best" works of people such as Plato & Machiavelli), Bliss, The Bridge At Andau, Ender's Shadow.

Movies: Romantic Comedies, Action, Thriller, Mystery, Comedies

TV Shows: Charmed (XD), Once Upon a Time, Bones, Numb3rs (all crime shows, really), Nikita, Game of Thrones, The White Queen

Music: I listen to these radio stations: 93.9, 96.3, 97.1, 98.7, 102.7, 104.3, 105.9, 106.7

Food: Mexican & Italian are my absolute favorite! I also like, Thai, Chinese & American.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Air, Shelter, People (Can't go crazy now...) (Do I really NEED anything else?) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future, where I'm going to be and what I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or at home snuggled up on the couch watching a movie. :)
You should message me if
you like I do not mean taking a walk around the

you know what "ROTFLSHMSFOAIDMT" means

you are a gentleman

you read books for fun

you like to try new things

you joke around a LOT. I like to laugh.

MOST IMPORTANT: you meet my age range. That's final. :)