47 Dobbs Ferry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a dicorved mom of an 13 and 14 year old. I work full time as an RN in an ER in a large NYC medical center. In my free time I do yoga, bike ride, rollerblade and read books mostly about spirituality and energy ie:Reiki, metaphysics. I love to do anything outdoors; hike, kyack, walk, go to the beach, swim... Btw. I can't see it if you "liked " me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Growing spiritually, raising my kids, being healthy, being good to myself, staying balanced, spending time with my kids, friends, family and with myself, enjoying life, being the best person I can be, accepting myself and others, staying fit, eating right, staying open to new ideas.
I’m really good at
Arm balancing, head stands, making people comfortable, blowing little spit bubbles off my tongue, staying calm in the mist of chaos.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I'm always smiling and I'm very nice and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Marianne Williamson, I love romantic comedys ie; The Notebook, He's Just Not That Into You. I love the ballet and the opera, broadway shows. Love classic rock; Bruce, The Dead, Stones...also new stuff Katy Perry, Lady Gaga. My favorite food is Thai, like Indian, absolutely cannot live without coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Spirituality, my kids, coffee, my friends, my family, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time trying not to think by clearing my mind through meditation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink alcohol.
You should message me if
You think we'd jive. If you smoke anything, do drugs, do not like children and don't take care of yourself it won't work for me:)