32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in San Francisco. I'm the second oldest of five siblings. I'm a really laid back person and am happiest when I'm hanging out with my family and friends. Most people would say I'm a fun person to be around. I like trying new things and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it up here in San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Playing soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a fun person and very honest with people. I like to look on the bright side of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Tao of Bruce Lee, Rule of the Bone, Community, Chicken, Shameless, Peanut Butter, Pasta, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Crab Cakes, Donnie Darko, True Blood, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, water, music, sleep, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
having drinks with friends, having dinner somewhere, or trying something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once sported a flat top and rat was the 80's
You should message me if
-You like to laugh and would like to have a drink or two with me.
-You are NOT looking to get married right now and have babies tomorrow.
-Looking to meet new people to hang out with.
-You like witty conversation and have something interesting to say.