seriousheff
32 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seriousheff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work during the week, hang out with friends on weekend. I like to play lacrosse and golf. I have a couple tattoos. I'm into all music, rock, metal, country, rap, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a sales representative for a computer products distributor. I recently bought a house and am probably spending most my free time working on it and making it my own. It also gives me a lot of time to spend with my dad learning how to fix and build everything.
I’m really good at
video games, fixing computers, repairing houses (except electrical, i tend to shock myself), playing lacrosse, hunting, fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm not that hard to talk to. i'm normally a nice person, unless i'm at work then i got my business face on
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i'm not too big on reading books, i read a lot of sports blogs and articles. get the sporting news in the mail.

movies - i have a ton of favs and like to recite lines on a regular basis, favs all time are dumb and dumber and super troopers

music - i'm in to everything, i love live music and will go to almost any concert

food - theres very little that i won't try. like mexican and chinese, but theres nothing better than a steak right off the grill.
The six things I could never do without
iphone
ipad
beer
music
sampson dog
philly sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm going to be doing in the next 5-10 years. looking forward to starting a new chapter and hopefully making some loot on the way
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere with a beer in my hand and cheering for the phillies, especially if they are in the playoffs
You should message me if
you are looking for someone who likes to take care of his woman and treat her to the things she deserves
More