sessy15
54 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sessy15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you like my profile please message me because I am not a member of this site and can only see messages and not likes. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. I'm a happy, compassionate woman with a big heart. I love making new traditions and of a new future in the next chapter of my life. I have 4 beautiful children. All grown and with my youngest 18 living at home. All well grounded and a joy to be with. I love living in colorado however I am not a camper but would be willing to try it or you can go and I will be waiting for you with a smile and be ready to cook your fish. I do like to fish or should I say cast. lol. I do love snow skiing and sitting by a fire with a nice glass of wine. I love to travel to tropical places and snorkel. I also love traveling in the U.S. , and Europe . I love to hot tub every night and look at the stars. It is my happy place. I am looking for someone who loves to spoil a woman and who likes to be spoiled. I like to make people feel special. I like to keep things as stress free as possible and laugh as often as possible. I am a story teller and would love to hear your stories as well. I believe in miracles and angels.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a business woman with my own company and am trying to expand my business to secure my future.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at being a mom. I have a great relationship with my kids. I am a loyal, and fun friend. I'm a good listener, and am good at putting others first. I am definitely good for a laugh. I am a good cook and a good companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like biographies, history, the red tent, favorite movies: The Big Labowski, The fisher king, Powder, Ace Ventura, Edward Scissor Hands, Traffic, Little Miss Sunshine, and more. Shows: Phantom of the Opera. Music Top 40 and 80's and 90's. Food: Indian, Mexican, chinese, French, really not to picky.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, My hot tub, Laughter, love, friends, and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, I think about a lot of things. Not just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having Friday afternoon club with my friends and neighbor. We have wine, margs, and food and catch up with what our week was like.
You should message me if
You like my profile and are attracted to me . If you are looking for laughter and loyalty. If you are willing to get to know me. If you like to spoil women and be spoiled. If you open doors and pull out chairs for women. If honesty is important to you. If you like a girl with a sense of humor with a positive outlook on life. If you are open minded.
More