39 Hanover, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-summary? Okay, what do you want to know? Some hard facts or some soft emotional things...? ;)
Let's start with this: I'm from Hanover, a quite nice place in Germany. I've studied architecture. I am interested in things like photography, books (I read almost every night before turn off the light) and traveling (next trip starts in august...finally!). I enjoy it to go out and to meet some friends. I try to do sports regularly, (that's not always working, but most of the time) and, at the moment, I work on my language skills. So much for the facts... :D
What I’m doing with my life
Jump around the continents when I find the time. It's great to explore the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books, no I love them. Book Stores are some kind of a trap for me. Whenever I'm there just to buy a small little book for a friend or so, I find half a dozen other titles, that I really would like to have. I heard you girls have a similar problem with shoes !? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space. No, really, it's part of my job. You might be surprised how important space is for the people. You have to live in it every day. So how can we improve that space?
Okay, sometimes I'm just thinking about what's next to eat ;-)
You should message me if
Why "if"? No, you should write to me in any case :D