41 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the area .. Looking to meet some new people and see where it leads.

Let's chat.

I love my job and i work hard 50+ hr weeks

I love sports Mariners Seattle Seahawks. I like the outdoors. Road trips. Camping. Hiking. Bonfires. Heading to the beach. Not really a bar guy more of a homebody type.

My last relationship turned out to be almost like a lifetime movie an that's no joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to buy my first house..

Work ...
I’m really good at
Reading people..

My job:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes

I am outgoing and like to joke..

I can be a smart ass and most.dont know how to take me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can be a picky eater no
Sushi lol.

Love music it is very important to me And open to it all. Country. Old school rap. Pearl Jam. Johnny Cash. Nirvana. NWA. Tupac. Luke Bryan. To Eric Church.
The six things I could never do without
Road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why girls are so flaky. Since I have moved back I have been flaked on 4 times by girls on the OP. either make plans or stop talking. So if you are not real please do not contact me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home after a long week..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of drowning
You should message me if
If you think we would click..