48 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active and busy guy, love riding my bike, sewing, reading and staying active. Tend to stay in these days, but there are those occasional nights out where I wished I hadn't gone out the next morning. Love to stay in and cook/bake and try new recipes, watch movies and some...I said some, reality shows. Tend to read more than watch tv, wine over spirits, bike more than drive, and lean more to Mac than I type this on a PC. Overworked in winter which affords me more time in the summer to go camping, hiking, and biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Like most people, trying to find that happy medium between work and play, but usually looking to find more time to play than work. Hoping to travel more and discover new things to love this year.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, figuring out how things work, puzzles, sewing, and obstacle courses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anohni, Cocteau Twins, Beach House, Lydia Lunch, Disclosure, Sufjan Stevens, Grizzly Bear, Fleet Foxes, Bjork, My Bloody Valentine, Henning Mankell, Haruki Murakami, Hanya Yanagihara, Patti Smith-Just Kids, biographies, Tana French, NPR, This American Life, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, The Swing Years, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Broad City, RPDR, Bruce Lee movies, John Waters, PBS-documentaries, Indian-Thai-Chinese-sushi--I love it all
The six things I could never do without
Books, bike, sun, health, good food and good drinks
On a typical Friday night I am
Wrapping up the week and thinking of what to do for the weekend. Usually reading and listening to music, early to bed so I can get up early Saturday morning for yoga.