sewbella
73 Blue Bell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sewbella
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an attractive lady looking for someone to appreciate my assets and tolerate my shortcomings. My sense of humor is what I consider one of my best traits and I try to not take myself too seriously. I am a good dancer and would like to meet someone who enjoys dancing however, that would not be a deal breaker.

I also like walking along the water's edge at the shore about early morning or evening. I like going to outdoor festivals, my favorite time of year is the fall season and doing things outdoors at that time is enjoyable for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and some of my activities are, tai chi, pilates, yoga
I also enjoy sewing, right now I'm into quilting.
I’m really good at
getting things organized, I am an problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
for this question, I guess you'd have to ask other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only read if the subject interests me. I like all kinds of music except jazz. My tastes in food are pretty boring, I don't like to cook, I'd rather clean up after the meal.

I enjoy tv. haven't been to a movie for a while.
The six things I could never do without
my kids times six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all sorts of things
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing I was on a date :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to admit!
You should message me if
you liked my profile and would like to get to know me.
More