42 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going person that enjoys what the world has to offer by taking full advantage of every blessed day. I'm not a let's stay home and watch tv person, although occasionally that is great.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day as best as I can.
I’m really good at
Writing stories. Being a mother to my beautiful kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, but I don't have a favorite book. I enjoy romance novels, but also authors like Steven King and Robin Cook. I love anything scifi like Warehouse 13, Star Trek. Right now, I'm digging "Being Human". I like all foods. I'll try anything once as long as it's not something weird like bugs, snakes or household pets. I love music, a very wide variety. I enjoy the theatre especially musicals.
The six things I could never do without
Besides my kids and family and the basic necessities, I could live without everything else. I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
places I would like to visit before I expire. Travel is my passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, catching a movie, dancing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yeah right. you wish.
You should message me if
you are single, looking for more than a fling, and enjoy living life.