31 Oakland Gardens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like outdoor activities, sports, trying new types of food and traveling to new places.
I've been to barcelona/Sevilla/Madrid, Rome, Helsinki, Montreal, Chicago, Iowa, Seattle, PA/NJ, Florida, Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Dubai, Bangkok, koh samoi island, Phuket island, Milan, Puerto Rico and Miami.
I'm also passionate about my career (architecture and design).
I like to explore life and see it in new perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a design, architecture and engineering company. I also have projects on the side.
I’m really good at
Being creative, winning things for the first time, having patience, giving advice, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, my eyes, and creativity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book - The lost symbol by Dan Brown
favorite movie - Bourne trilogy movies, batman
favorite TV shows - all cool documentaries, competitive shows, mystery shows, live sports, and comedy/magic
favorite music - anything from hip hop to salsa
Food - Peruvian food and Italian. I'm willing to taste other great dishes from other cultures if you know a good place of course ;)
The six things I could never do without
And maybe future you lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many more things I need to get off the bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing many things. I like to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A nice lady in a dress and glasses is my kryptonite lol.. And anyone that takes good care of themselves and knows how to treat a gentleman ;)
You should message me if
you like my sense of humor and you're up for the challenge ;)