33 Council Bluffs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
we are all going through different battles and struggles, but we also handle them very differently & where u get your strength is another story.."

yes am bi no i dont want 3somes. must be 21-35. pervs take ur nasty emails else where!!

* has 5 kids * 4 boys one girl * does not want nemore kids if u have some its all good am just not having nemore * not a good talker but great listener * will talk to some1 when am ready not when you bug me over n over bout it *animals n luvs um * into men and woman * lived in cb most of life * drinks rarely * does not drive * does not have car * loves to cook * loves family vactions * white * loves spring * likes walks newhere * loves to try new foods * loves yard work * if u cant handle a woman once a month maybe u shouldnt be with one!!! (unless she is lucky n dont gotta worry bout that while the rest of the world does)* wants to be with some1 who is willing to try new things * u must have job!! * aries * loves some1 who can make me laugh n knows when its the time not to make me laugh * loves chocolate * camping a must * bonfires * has fb skype yahoo gmail but u will only get if lucky * shy mostly at first or unless i like u * shyness goes away once i get to know u most likely* has to deal with baby daddy drama sometimes weekly *

*wants someone who will hold hands with her in public* tell me when i look nice cause we all could always use compliments*someone who not afraid to say whats on your mind *
What I’m doing with my life
spending time with my kids.
I’m really good at
*cooking * some games as in wii 360 etc * a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* dont really like to read * loves movies * likes horror movies best * listens to 94.1 98.5 mostly * but listens to bout nething * rap r&b some country * ne kind of food * will try nefood once * mexi fav
The six things I could never do without 2.friends 4.animals for us n animals 6. fire to stay warm etc 7.tequila or almro. for when its time to take a mental break from it all. just to relax not to get drink. 8. a nice get away somewhere there is nature to relax with the friends or by self to de stress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
* kids * life * friends * something to do
On a typical Friday night I am
* at hme usally * trusting sitters hard to find * go out wensday nights with friends in omaha sometimes * goes to max when can *
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
* hooked on fb * gets mad when some1 tell s me how to cook sometimes * i <3 boobies lol *
You should message me if
* if ur 21-35 of age *
Your cute and nice, caring and you enjoy kids and animals.
If ur up for a good time and like to have fun as in hang out like things i do etc.
lady's--if ur not a girly girl.

if u want a new friend.

couples--only if ur wanting friends only!! no swingers or things of that sort. if ur old ladie is bi fine she can email me n no i will not be in a 3some or have u watch us.