sexxiigummibear
21 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sexxiigummibear
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm funny and sarcastic. I'm outgoing and I'm a christian, I am crazy and weird but not in a bad way. I listen to a lot of music and sing a lot (its a big hobby of mine I sing all the time) I enjoy writing music and poetry and reading, I am not looking for sex or casual dating, I am on here to hopefully find someone I can settle down with, possible start a family with should it be Gods will. If you would like to know more message me, I promise I wont bite.(:
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on getting out of high school at the moment but once I'm out I would like to go to college and study to be a pediatrician, I'd also like to dabble in the music industry and see where that takes me.
I’m really good at
Cooking for people, helping people, making friends, being there for people, taking care of people, making people laugh, being myself, babysitting, and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me are my personality, my eyes, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Anthem, The Giver, To Kill a Mockingbird, Of Mice and Men, Thirst series by Christopher Pike, Through the Looking Glass.

Favorite music: Nickelback, Guns n Roses, ACDC, Skillet, Alice in Chains, Staind, Peirce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Marilyn Manson, Train, Rob Thomas, Matchbox Twenty, Maroon 5, Theory of A Dead Man, The X-Theory, Three Days Grace, Pink, Over Throw The King, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Beatles, The Who, Queen, The Offspring.

Movies: Alice in Wonderland, both versions are my all time favorites, I love horror and comedies and will just about watch anything there is.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My mom
3. My Best Friend
4. My sister
5. My stuffed animal (laugh all u want its true)
6. My journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, will I make it into medical school? Will I get married and have a family? What will my family be like? What does god want me to do with my life? etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home reading a book and talking to people, or out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What I am thinking
You should message me if
If you are interested in me, want to be friends, or just need someone to talk to.
More